Constant Supply Ireland

Constant Supply are a 5-piece alternative rock band from Co. Donegal, Ireland.

Consisting of James Gillen(guitar, vocals), Conal Sweeney(bass), Fionn Robinson(guitar,keys),Orlaith Gilcreest(vocals,keys) and Bjoern Patzwald(drums) the band create melodic, atmospheric compositions, driven along through light and dark alleyways by pulsing drums. ... more

contact / help

Contact Constant Supply

Streaming and
Download help